yopopla.blogg.se

Pokemon emerald emulator not working
Pokemon emerald emulator not working










If anything strange happens, I'll be sure to report back. I've cloned my latios twice, and my groudon, kyogre, lombre, and aipom once. Hmm.I don't think anything happens when you do this glitch correctly (except getting a cloned Pokémon!). Meh, I accidentally destroyed my Kyogre while doing so. This actually proves useful for getting rid of bad eggs and the like. The only way you can make a Pokémon or item disappear is by depositing something in while performing the glitch. but ive heard stuff like pokemon can disapear.- Kittenchild 16:45, 28 January 2008 (UTC) It did on my game, it just means that events like the water not rising in the Shoal Cave. Never mind on this, I decided to go ahead and test this on my Emerald and it indeed doesn't cause the aforementioned message to be displayed. However clock-based events will no longer occur.' Can anybody vouch for this or even debunk it. I've heard rumors that when doing this trick often you will get a 'The internal battery has run dry. Mr.lol - unsigned comment from Mr.lol ( talk Why? I followed the steps and get the message but no clone. PyroSprite- unsigned comment from Pyrosprite ( talk

pokemon emerald emulator not working

Any info on what happened to me would be much appreciated. I don't remember if I did some extra step or something as it was done 3 or so years back. Since then my crystal version (along with my gold and 2 silvers) has stopped working for no apparent reason. It was on pokemon crystal that I tried this. It began learning the moveset of my suicune! I don't know why but I specifically remember it only learning suicune moves. So I started leveling it up, and this is where the strange stuff begins. I decided to go train one of them to evolve them into a Hitmontop (which I had really wanted). So here I was, with 2 tyrogues and 2 suicunes. Okay here's my story (I have a witness to it but frankly, believe it or not, I dont really care): One day I was cloning my suicune and wanted to see if I could clone more than one pokemon by just depositing another with it. Oh wow, I just found this site and I have something that I've been wanting to share about generation 2 cloning for a while now. unsigned comment from GreenAiden555 ( talk I, myself, haven't done this, but people on the forums claim that it works. There should be a clone on the GTS, waiting to be traded and one where it was originally. When it turns 7 and a half times, turn off the DS.Ĥ: Go back to the GTS. Here are the steps from what I've heard from on the forums.ģ: While it gives the waiting message, look at the bottom right at the clock on the message. In diamond and pearl, there seems to be a cloning glitch via GTS. 19 Pokémon X & Y alternate cloning trick.17 Renaming "DNS Abuse" to "DNS Manipulation".13 Cloneing redirects here, shouldn't there be an artical on actual cloneing in the Pokémon world?.12 Should the GTS spoofing method be mentioned here?.11 'Cloning' Pokémon via the Pokéwalker.7 Cloning methods and whether they belong on the talk page.












Pokemon emerald emulator not working