yopopla.blogg.se

Buster xcalibur | beyblade
Buster xcalibur | beyblade







  1. Buster xcalibur | beyblade full#
  2. Buster xcalibur | beyblade series#
  3. Buster xcalibur | beyblade free#

All this being said, though, I am really disappointed we never got another Drum vs Delta battle after the final Drum vs Gwyn. My favourite episodes personally are 36, 49 (this one especially gave me major orgasms, by far one of my favourite episodes in the Burst series, and maybe the franchise as a whole), 50 and 52. As I said before, there were some really good battles imo in this season. Don't get me wrong, I still really like these battles, but yeah, just a bit disappointed by the fact tbh. Examples of this are Amane vs Arthur round 2 and the final battle vs Gwyn. Yeah, I genuinely feel like there's a couple of battles that definitely could've been fleshed out more, which again was held back by the 10 minute or so limit.

Buster xcalibur | beyblade full#

So the duration of this episodes in this season of Burst are 10 minutes, rather than a full lengthed 20, right? Initially, I was ok with this, as it wouldn't feel as though episodes were dragging on unnecessarily and I could just get on with my day (and also less filler). Whatever, though.Įnjoyment: *SPOILER WARNING* Jump to the end NOW if you don't want to be spoiled. Heck, they didn't even bother to introduce a new Spriggan owner here. Thank God they're coming back for season 5! Also, disappointed with no Shu either. I mean, yes, I did come to like them don't get me wrong, they're just not as iconic/fun/memorable, if that makes sense.

buster xcalibur | beyblade

Buster xcalibur | beyblade free#

That said though, I am pretty disappointed they replaced characters such as Lui and Free for the respective beys here. Drum is probably my 2nd favourite Burst MC (Aiga being my least favourite, but I still like him), Delta is honestly one of my favourite characters at this point (talking the franchise as a whole), and the villains (though one of the villains does get the short end of the stick pretty much throughout after he gets beaten once) and "weaker" characters are also pretty cool in my book (though I will admit the earlier seasons did do a bit of a better job with the latter (except maybe Amane, freaking love how he gets a win over you know who (won't spoil))). Moving on.Ĭharacters: I personally really liked the characters in this season. ok at best? Idk about you, but 98% of the time I ended up just skipping it.Īrt: Nothing much to say other than I personally like the art for the Burst franchise.

buster xcalibur | beyblade

Saying that though, Gachi probably has my least favourite opening song in the entire franchise (if we include both Japanese and English).

Buster xcalibur | beyblade series#

Soundtrack: Not really much of an OST in the Burst series other than the OPs and EDs, honestly (and EDs aren't really a thing in the Japanese ones). Some of the battles were really good though imo, which we'll get into more later. Story: If you watch Beyblade for the story, who even are you? Not really much to say here tbh, just your typical formula for a Beyblade story aim to become the strongest and stop the villains thatĬome along half way through the show. I'll only be giving an overall rating, rather than one for each individual thing, keep in mind, since I only really like to give things ratings based on overall enjoyment (though I will go into detail on what I thought about everything). Ok, so, this season of Burst just ended and after that epic final episode, I felt the urge to write a quick review, so here we are.









Buster xcalibur | beyblade